phone Number
HEADLINES
  • Study in Australia & New Zealand for Post Study work & Easy PR options. Click for more info!        Applications closing soon for July 2020 and November 2020 Intake!   Apply now        Study in UK for courses with work placement and Scholarships.   Apply now        Applications closing soon for July 2020 and September 2020 Intake   Register now
  • Pay Now

» Contact us

Contact us

You can write to us regarding any queries you may have about our services. Our Counsellors will respond to you within 24-48 hrs.



Head Office
D-62, Ground Floor, Near Dena Bank, South Extension 1, Delhi 110049
Tel: 011 4109 1184/86
Mob: +91 9650680072
Email: delhi@studysmart.co.in

Pune Office
Office no 23, 3rd Floor, Gold Field Plaza, Opp Wadia College, 45 Sassoon Road, Pune 411001
Tel: +91 20 40040105/06/07
Mob: +91 9650680072
Email: pune@studysmart.co.in

Gurgaon Office
778, Sector 43, Delhi NCR 122008
Tel: +91 9650680072
Email: gurgaon@studysmart.co.in


Thane Office
Office No. 202, 2rd Floor, Shreeji Ashish, Lohar Ali Rd, Thane West, Thane, Maharashtra 400601
Tel: +91 9650680072
Email: thane@studysmart.co.in

Surat Office
M - 8, Sargam Shopping Center Off. Gaurav Path, Surat - Dumas Rd, Athwalines, Surat, Gujarat 395007
Tel: +91 9650680072
Email: surat@studysmart.co.in


New Zealand Office
1052, Great North Road, Point Chevalier, Auckland 1022 New Zealand
Tel: +64 223669091
Email: Nish@studysmart.co.in

To partner with us
Call: +91 20 40040108
Email: marketing@studysmart.co.in

Testimonials

From the Blog

IELTS Reviewed by Digvijay Singhon Aug 11 2014 Rating: 4.5